SPD-Fraktion im Rat der Stadt Sehnde

Die SPD-Fraktion im Rat der Stadt Sehnde hat zwölf Mitglieder

 

Olaf Kruse

Vor dem Berge 14
31319 Sehnde / OT Wehmingen
Telefon: (05138) 9152
Fax: (0511) 8073 750501
Mail: ok-wehmingen@web.de

 
 

Wolfgang Toboldt
Am Papenholz 4
31319 Sehnde
Telefon: 05138/2303
Mobil: 0177/4335530
Mail: w.toboldt@gmx.de

 
 

Edgar Bäkermann

Backhausfeld 19
31319 Sehnde / OT Rethmar
Telefon: (05138) 3656
Mail: edgar.baekermann@lgln.niedersachsen.de

 
 

Max Digwa

Osterkamp 25
31319 Sehnde
Mail: digrethmar@t-online.de

 
 

Ulrike Dohrs

Große Kampstraße 5
31319 Sehnde
Mail: ulrike.dohrs@hotmail.de

 
 

Andrea Gaedecke

Am Steinwedeler Wald 31
31319 Sehnde
Telefon (05138) 70 91 00
Mail: andrea.gaedecke@web.de

 
 

Karl-Heinz Grun

Alte Schmiede 2
31319 Sehnde / OT Müllingen
Telefon (05138) 1531
Mail: k-h.grun@t-online.de

 
 

Beate Kirchhoff
Kaufmännische Angestellte
48 Jahre

 
 

Silke Lesemann

Gärtnerweg 13
31319 Sehnde / OT Bolzum
Telefon: (05138) 61 49 14
Mail: s.lesemann@htp-tel.de

 
 

Gisela Neuse

Hindenburgstraße 26
31319 Sehnde / OT Ilten
Telefon: (05132) 7471
Mail: g.neuse@t-online.de

 
 

Christoph Schemschat
Industriekaufmann
33 Jahre

 
 

Helmut Süß

Karl-Backhaus-Ring 6
31319 Sehnde
helmutsuess7@aol.com