Stadtratsfraktion

Kruse

Olaf Kruse

Vor dem Berge 14
31319 Sehnde / OT Wehmingen
Telefon: (05138) 9152
Fax: (0511) 8073 750501
Mail: ok-wehmingen@web.de

 
Toboldtw

Wolfgang Toboldt
Dipl. Verwaltungsbetriebswirt
 
Am Papenholz 4
31319 Sehnde
Telefon: 05138/2303
Mobil: 0177/4335530
Mail: w.toboldt@gmx.de

 

 
Hoeftr

Regine Höft

Am Rothbusch 45
31319 Sehnde
Telefon: (05138) 3312
Mail:
r-w.hoeft@web.de

 

 
Baekermanne

Edgar Bäkermann

Backhausfeld 19
31319 Sehnde / OT Rethmar
Telefon: (05138) 3656
Mail: edgar.baekermann@lgln.niedersachsen.de
 

 

 
Gaedeckea

Andrea Gaedecke

Am Steinwedeler Wald 31
31319 Sehnde
Telefon (05138) 70 91 00
Mail: andrea.gaedecke@web.de

 

 
Kuelpb

Barbara Külp

Ringstraße 1
31319 Sehnde  / OT Rethmar
Telefon (05138) 2108
Mail: barbara.kuelp@gmx.de

 

 

 

 
Krackew

Werner Kracke

Astrid-Lindgren-Str. 20
31319 Sehnde
Telefon (05138) 3227
Mail: w-kracke@t-online.de
 

 

 
Digwamax

Max Digwa

Osterkamp 25
31319 Sehnde
Mail: digrethmar@t-online.de
 

 

 

 
Neuse

Gisela Neuse

Hindenburgstraße 26
31319 Sehnde / OT Ilten
Telefon: (05132) 7471
Mail: g.neuse@t-online.de

 

 

 
Siegismundr

Ronald Siegismund

Professor-Plühr-Str. 19 A
31319 Sehnde / OT Höver
Telefon: (05132) 93162
Mail: ronaldsiegismund@aol.com

 

 
Lesemannneumini

Silke Lesemann

Gärtnerweg 13
31319 Sehnde / OT Bolzum
Telefon: (05138) 61 49 14
Mail: s.lesemann@htp-tel.de

 

 
Gembolis2

Sabine Gembolis

Berliner Str. 18
31319 Sehnde / OT Ilten
Telefon: (05132) 7079
Mail: Sabine.Gembolis@T-Online.de
 

 

 
Waschkec

Cord Waschke

Kreuzstraße 6
31319 Sehnde / OT Bilm
Telefon (05138) 60 57 55
Fax: (05138) 60 57 61
Mail: cord.waschke@freenet.de

 
Dohrs

Ulrike Dohrs

Große Kampstraße 5
31319 Sehnde / OT Wassel

Mail:ulrike.dohrs@hotmail.de